1. <small id="jeg3a"><menu id="jeg3a"></menu></small>
      <mark id="jeg3a"></mark>
        <label id="jeg3a"></label>
      1. <tt id="jeg3a"><button id="jeg3a"></button></tt>
        <tt id="jeg3a"><ruby id="jeg3a"></ruby></tt>
          <small id="jeg3a"><strong id="jeg3a"></strong></small>
          <tt id="jeg3a"><ol id="jeg3a"><source id="jeg3a"></source></ol></tt>

          <listing id="jeg3a"></listing>

          <listing id="jeg3a"><cite id="jeg3a"></cite></listing>
          <label id="jeg3a"></label>
          Skip to main content
          U.S. flag

          An official website of the United States government

          Dot gov

          The .gov means it’s official.
          Federal government websites often end in .gov or .mil. Before sharing sensitive information, make sure you’re on a federal government site.


          The site is secure.
          The https:// ensures that you are connecting to the official website and that any information you provide is encrypted and transmitted securely.


          Name Organization Email Phone
          John Jendzurski
          Mark Esser
          M Alkan Donmez
          Ahmedetijani Abadura Emergency Services - HQ ahmedetijani.abadura [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5375
          Amar Abane Emerging Network Technologies Group amar.abane [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0462
          Vamshi Abbanaboina Project Management Office vamshi.abbanaboina [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0525
          Patrick J. Abbott Mass and Force Group patrick.abbott [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4218
          Rabie Abdel-Halim Alteration and Maintenance Group rabie.abdel-halim [at] nist.gov (301) 975-6960
          Abdella Abdelkadir Customer Access and Support - HQ abdella.abdelkadir [at] nist.gov (301) 975-8782
          Eaman Karim Materials Science and Engineering Division - HQ eaman.karim [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4661
          Jalalah Abdullah National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence
          Brian Abe National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence brian.abe [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0265
          Timothy Abell Facilities Improvement (Gaithersburg) Group
          Jarvis Abellana Center for Nanoscale Science and Technology
          Russell Abernathy Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group
          Nandita Abhyankar Biomedical Microtechnologies Group nandita.abhyankar [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4236
          Dinah Abienda Facilities Services Division - HQ
          David Abila Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group
          Karina Abitaev NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ
          Charles Ables Emergency Services - HQ charles.ables [at] nist.gov
          Omar Aboul-Enein Manipulation and Mobility Systems Group omar.aboul-enein [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3440
          Annu Abraham Applications Systems - HQ annu.abraham [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5696
          Edward Abrams Office of Facilities and Property Management - HQ
          Michael Abrecht Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group
          Erin Abretski The Material Measurement Laboratory Office of Operations Group erin.abretski [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4542
          Amanda Abrew Office of Facilities and Property Management - HQ
          Rochelle Abrom Radiation Physics - HQ rochelle.abrom [at] nist.gov (301) 975-6095
          Christine Abruzzi Applied Cybersecurity - HQ christine.abruzzi [at] nist.gov
          Yasin Abul-Huda Wildland Urban Interface Fire Group yasin.abul-huda [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5605
          Pablo Acedo-Gallardo Optical Frequency Measurements Group pablo.acedogallardo [at] nist.gov
          Roderico Acevedo NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ
          Arani Acharya NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ
          Jason Achurra Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group
          Linda D. Acierto Congressional and Legislative Affairs Office - HQ linda.acierto [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5033
          Lauren Acierto National Cybersecurity Center of Excellence lauren.acierto [at] nist.gov (301) 975-0330
          Brian K. Ackley Fire and Facilities Safety Group brian.ackley [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3582
          Adam Acree Facilities Improvement (Boulder) Group
          Gina Adams Alternative Computing Group gina.adam [at] nist.gov
          Evan Adamek Neutron Physics Group evan.adamek [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4318
          James M. Adams Radiation Physics - HQ james.adams [at] nist.gov (301) 975-4202
          Mark Adams NIST Center for Neutron Research - HQ
          Gregory E Adams Microscopy and Microanalysis Research Group gregory.adams [at] nist.gov
          Selina Adams Emergency Services - HQ selina.adams [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2805
          H Wayne Adams Platform Services Division - HQ wayne.adams [at] nist.gov (301) 975-2815
          Olasunkanmi Adeyeye Customer Access and Support - HQ olasunkanmi.adeyeye [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5375
          Erin Adkins Gas Sensing Metrology Group erin.adkins [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3851
          Daniel M. Adler Research Facility Operations Group daniel.adler [at] nist.gov (301) 975-5792
          Matthew Affolter Ion Storage Group matthew.affolter [at] nist.gov (303) 497-4038
          Marc Agnese Facilities Modernization (Gaithersburg) Group
          Emil Agocs Nanoscale and Nanostructure Metrology Group emil.agocs [at] nist.gov (301) 975-3611